Bulletproof

Bulletproof

Published on 10 Jan 2016


Download :

Description :

David S. Ludwig, MD, PhD is a practicing pediatrician and researcher at Boston Children’s Hospital. He holds the rank of Professor of Pediatrics at Harvard Medical School and Professor of Nutrition at Harvard School of Public Health. Dr. Ludwig is Founding Director of the Optimal Weight for Life (OWL) program at Children's Hospital, one of the country’s oldest and largest multidisciplinary clinics for the care of overweight children. He also directs the New Balance Foundation Obesity Prevention Center. His research focuses on the effects of diet on hormones, metabolism, and body weight. Dr. Ludwig is Principal Investigator on numerous grants from the National Institutes of Health, has published over 150 scientific articles, and presently serves as Contributing Writer for JAMA. Enjoy the show! Click here to download this episode - http://podone.noxsolutions.com/launchpod/bulletproof/mp3/BPR-DavidLudwig_ting.mp3 Featured Dr. David Ludwig - http://drdavidludwig.com/ Facebook - David Ludwig M.D. - https://www.facebook.com/davidludwigmd/ Twitter -@davidludwigmd - https://twitter.com/davidludwigmd Always, Hungry? - http://geni.us/pJW Resources Ting - http://bulletproof.ting.com/ Ketone - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ketone Endocrinology - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Endocrinology Stress hormones - https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/the-athletes-way/201301/cortisol-why-the-stress-hormone-is-public-enemy-no-1 Calculate you body mass index (BMI) - http://www.cdc.gov/healthyweight/assessing/bmi/adult_bmi/english_bmi_calculator/bmi_calculator.html Atkins diet - http://authoritynutrition.com/atkins-diet-101/ Mediterranean diet - http://www.mayoclinic.org/healthy-lifestyle/nutrition-and-healthy-eating/in-depth/mediterranean-diet/art-20047801 N of 1 - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/N_of_1_trial Types of corn - http://www2.kenyon.edu/projects/farmschool/food/corntyp.htm Jonathan Bailor - http://thebailorgroup.com/jonathanbailor/ Body composition - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Body_composition Refined carbohydrates - http://healthyeating.sfgate.com/list-refined-carbs-7260.html Stand desk - https://www.standdesk.co/ Treadmill desk - http://geni.us/qOM Anabolic state - http://www.fitday.com/fitness-articles/fitness/body-building/what-is-an-anabolic-state.html Bulletproof Bulletproof Collagen Protein Bars - http://www.bulletproof.com/vanilla-max-collagen-bar-12-pack-total-net-wt-18-96-oz?utm_source=yt&utm_medium=sm&utm_campaign=pod272&_ga=1.208770775.439717621.1428858013 Abs After 2 Years of 4500 Calories & No Exercise - https://www.bulletproofexec.com/photo-abs-after-2-years-of-4500-calories-no-exercise/ Jonathan Bailor: SANE Solutions, Counting Calories & Online Trolls - https://www.bulletproofexec.com/jonathan-bailor-sane-solutions-counting-calories-online-trolls-210/ Food Detective - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bulletproof-food-detective/id899335465?mt=8 Bulletproof coffee - http://www.bulletproof.com/coffee-ground-12oz?utm_source=sm&utm_medium=yt&utm_campaign=pod272&_ga=1.44651873.439717621.1428858013 Brain Octane Oil - http://www.bulletproof.com/brain-octane-oil-16-oz?utm_source=sm&utm_medium=yt&utm_campaign=pod272&_ga=1.20010621.439717621.1428858013 Bulletproof Coffee Shop - https://www.bulletproofexec.com/bulletproof-coffee-shop/ Bulletproof Conference - https://bulletproofconference.com/bp-conference-2015 Moldy Movie - https://moldymovie.com/index Bulletproof Diet Book - http://bulletproofdietbook.com/ Free Bulletproof Diet Roadmap - https://www.bulletproofexec.com/the-complete-illustrated-one-page-bulletproof-diet/


Comments :

Related Videos
4:52
DrDreVEVO
655.296.769 Aufrufe views
41:31
3:55
netd müzik
4.173.757 Aufrufe views
2:06:41
7:50
DrJason
30.115.567 Aufrufe views
23:11
Dr. Sandra Lee (aka Dr. Pimple Popper)
704.035 Aufrufe views
6:08
Dr. Sandra Lee (aka Dr. Pimple Popper)
509.843 Aufrufe views

© Copyright 2019 • Youtube.download-lagu-mp3.com • All Rights Reserved
Developer by Download-lagu-mp3.com