358870 views

10 Likes   185 Dislikes



MY EVERYDAY MAKEUP TUTORIAL | Patricia Good


Patricia Good

Patricia Good

Published on 4 Jun 2018


Download :

Description :

Hi guys, I hope you enjoy the video! This makeup look is simple and is what I would wear on a daily basis. Products Mentioned Dior Lip Maximizer - https://www.dior.com/beauty/en_us/fragrance-beauty/makeup/lips/lip-gloss/pr-gloss-y0028670-collagen-active-lip-gloss.html Caudalie Beauty Elixir - https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/caudalie-beauty-elixir.html Glossier Priming Moisturizer Rich - https://www.glossier.com/products/priming-moisturizer-rich Origins GinZing Prettifying Finisher - https://www.origins.co.th/product/15352/45966/skincare/moisturize/moisturizers/ginzing/spf-35-pa-hydrating-prettifying-finisher Origins GinZing Refreshing Eye Cream - https://www.sephora.com/product/ginzing-refreshing-eye-cream-P297511 Becca Under Eye Brightening Corrector - https://www.beccacosmetics.com/under-eye-brightening-corrector.html Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer - https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/nars-radiant-creamy-concealer/3479528 IT Cosmetics CC Cream - https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#start=2&cgid=face Aura Me Perfect Cover - https://www.facebook.com/aurameofficial/ Benefit Cosmetics Cream Gel - https://www.sephora.com/product/ka-brow-P408311 Too Faced Cocoa Contour - https://www.toofaced.com/face-makeup/contour/cocoa-contour-chiseled-to-perfection-palette/70164.html Koko Collection Face Palette - https://www.kyliecosmetics.com/collections/koko/products/koko-kollection-palette Shu Umera Eyelash Curler - https://www.shuuemura-usa.com/product/EYELASH-CURLER,default,pd.html L’Oreal Paris Lash Paradise Mascara - https://www.lorealparisusa.com/products/makeup/eye/mascara/voluminous-lash-paradise-washable-mascara.aspx?shade=200-blackest-black YSL Volupte Tint-In-Balm - https://www.yslbeautyus.com/makeup/lips/lipsticks/volupte-tint-in-balm/9001YSL.html?cgid=makeup-lipstick&dwvar_9001YSL_color=1%20-%20Dream%20Me%20Nude#start=1&cgid=makeup-lipstick My other social media accounts :) Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/patriciagood/?hl=en Twitter - https://twitter.com/myeyeshurt1997?lang=en


Comments :

Related Videos
3:05
Chill Nation
553.380.501 Aufrufe views
28:56
Jaclyn Hill
859.236 Aufrufe views
10:24
Ben Azelart
1.432.387 Aufrufe views
12:33
emma chamberlain
2.765.665 Aufrufe views
4:54
remhq
597.103.365 Aufrufe views
2:45
Official Saweetie
35.794.123 Aufrufe views
10:04
ViperMonster
679.387 Aufrufe views
4:28
Bon Jovi
779.438.799 Aufrufe views
4:33
Evanescence
610.292.122 Aufrufe views
7:36
Ally Hills
141.078 Aufrufe views
11:21
Charisma on Command
190.654 Aufrufe views
7:47
MrBrent98
2.324.964 Aufrufe views
3:31
14:04
Moriah Elizabeth
3.211.048 Aufrufe views
17:14
Bethany Mota
780.112 Aufrufe views
21:51
MattDoesFitness
653.718 Aufrufe views